Official ICCAC Logo
 
Region XI
Official NJCAA Logo

Ellsworth CC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Result   Score
Sat, Nov 1, 2:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat United Tribes NDSCS Classic  75-54
Sun, Nov 2, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat NDSCS NDSCS Classic  66-51
Fri, Nov 7, 2:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Anoka-Ramsey CC NIACC Classic  58-39
Sat, Nov 8, 12:00 pm Illinois Central CC beat Ellsworth CC NIACC Classic  71-51
Sat, Nov 15, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Black Hawk East Dale Howard Classic  75-65
Sun, Nov 16, 3:00 pm Parkland beat Ellsworth CC Dale Howard Classic  67-56
Wed, Nov 19, 7:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat William Penn J.V.   78-28
Sat, Nov 22, 4:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Carl Sandberg CC   66-57
Mon, Dec 1, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Buena Vista   91-50
Wed, Dec 3, 5:30 pm Iowa Western CC beat Ellsworth CC   68-61
Sat, Dec 13, 1:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat AIB College of Business   64-40
Tue, Dec 30, 2:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Brevard CC   61-46
Wed, Dec 31, 2:00 pm Seminole CC beat Ellsworth CC   74-49
Wed, Jan 7, 5:30 pm Iowa Lakes CC beat Ellsworth CC   51-45
Sat, Jan 10, 1:00 pm Iowa Central CC beat Ellsworth CC   57-29
Mon, Jan 12, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC vs. AIB College of Business    
Wed, Jan 14, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC vs. Southeastern CC    
Sat, Jan 17, 2:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Des Moines Area CC   64-57
Mon, Jan 19, 5:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Southeastern CC   70-42
Wed, Jan 21, 6:00 pm Marshalltown CC beat Ellsworth CC   71-64
Sat, Jan 24, 5:30 pm Ellsworth CC beat Southwestern CC   73-59
Mon, Jan 26, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat AIB College of Business   74-40
Wed, Jan 28, 5:30 pm Ellsworth CC beat North Iowa Area CC   70-45
Sat, Jan 31, 4:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Ellsworth CC   63-40
Wed, Feb 4, 5:30 pm Iowa Lakes CC beat Ellsworth CC   60-55
Sat, Feb 7, 1:00 pm Iowa Central CC beat Ellsworth CC Jam the Gym  75-53
Wed, Feb 11, 5:30 pm Ellsworth CC beat Southeastern CC   70-52
Sat, Feb 14, 1:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat Des Moines Area CC DMACC FORFEIT  2-0
Mon, Feb 16, 5:30 pm Kirkwood CC beat Ellsworth CC   68-33
Wed, Feb 18, 6:00 pm Marshalltown CC beat Ellsworth CC   67-53
Sat, Feb 21, 2:00 pm Southwestern CC beat Ellsworth CC   77-73
Tue, Feb 24, 6:00 pm Ellsworth CC beat North Iowa Area CC   66-53
Thu, Mar 5, 7:00 pm Iowa Lakes CC beat Ellsworth CC Region XI DII WBB Tourney - 1st Round  85-61