Official ICCAC Logo
 
Region XI
Official NJCAA Logo

Kirkwood CC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Result   Score
Fri, Oct 31, 2:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Three Rivers, MO Moberly Classic  61-51
Sat, Nov 1, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Moberly Area Moberly Classic  52-36
Fri, Nov 7, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Univ of St Louis Club Team John Wood Classic  140-24
Sat, Nov 8, 2:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Univ of Illinois Club Team John Wood Classic  107-29
Fri, Nov 14, 1:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Northeast Holiday Inn & Suites Classic  74-53
Sat, Nov 15, 5:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Iowa Western CC Holiday Inn & Suites Classic  75-61
Fri, Nov 21, TBA Rend Lake, IL beat Kirkwood CC Mineral Area Classic  69-67
Sat, Nov 22, TBA Kirkwood CC beat Mineral Area Mineral Area Classic  69-68
Thu, Dec 4, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat AIB College of Business   111-24
Sat, Dec 6, 2:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Southeastern CC   85-38
Fri, Dec 12, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Illinois Central CC   69-49
Sun, Dec 14, 3:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Des Moines Area CC   75-50
Wed, Dec 17, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Marshalltown CC   69-45
Sun, Dec 28, 1:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Lakeland Illinois Central Tournament  64-41
Mon, Dec 29, TBA Kirkwood CC beat Kankakee Illinois Central Tournament  69-31
Tue, Dec 30, TBA Kirkwood CC beat Illinois Central Illinois Central Tournament  72-47
Wed, Jan 7, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Des Moines Area CC   83-42
Wed, Jan 14, 5:30 pm Kirkwood CC beat Southwestern CC   97-26
Sat, Jan 17, 2:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat North Iowa Area CC   97-38
Wed, Jan 21, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat AIB College of Business   92-41
Sat, Jan 24, 4:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Iowa Lakes CC   83-80
Wed, Jan 28, 5:30 pm Kirkwood CC beat Iowa Central CC   76-41
Sat, Jan 31, 4:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Ellsworth CC   63-40
Sat, Feb 7, 4:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Southeastern CC   75-23
Wed, Feb 11, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Southwestern CC   90-38
Sat, Feb 14, 4:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat North Iowa Area CC   81-31
Mon, Feb 16, 5:30 pm Kirkwood CC beat Ellsworth CC   68-33
Sat, Feb 21, 2:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Iowa Lakes CC   66-55
Tue, Feb 24, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Iowa Central CC   65-48
Sat, Feb 28, 1:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Marshalltown CC   63-43
Thu, Mar 5, 5:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Southeastern CC Region XI DII WBB Tourney - 1st Round  94-34
Fri, Mar 6, 7:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Iowa Lakes CC Region XI DII WBB Tourney - 2nd Round  57-40
Sat, Mar 7, 3:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Marshalltown CC Region XI DII WBB Tourney - Championship  78-48
Tue, Mar 10, 4:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat North Platte NJCAA District E Championship  81-54
Thu, Mar 19, 2:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat CC of Rhode Island NJCAA DII WBB Tourney  61-40
Fri, Mar 20, 6:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Parkland NJCAA DII WBB Tourney  61-46
Sat, Mar 21, 8:00 pm Kirkwood CC beat Schoolcraft NJCAA DII WBB Tourney- Championship Game  62-38